5150 South 27th Street Milwaukee, WI 53221 414-282-7100

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Milwaukee, WI

Frontier Motor Cars Inc
Frontier Motor Cars Inc Frontier Motor Cars Inc
414-282-7100 $$$
Nov 30, 2022,
Excellent service! The staff is friendly! Had my vehicle serviced and can trust the repairs will be done right. I've bought 3 vehicles from Frontier and highly recommend if your looking.
Frontier Motor Cars Inc Frontier Motor Cars Inc
414-282-7100 $$$
Nov 12, 2022,
Good deals!! First car ever, customer service is pretty good, bilingual workers which helped a lot.
Frontier Motor Cars Inc Frontier Motor Cars Inc
414-282-7100 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
Frontier motor cars service is beyond excellence!!! Definitely 5 star service. I had my car and my daughters car serviced. Prompt and timely service. We didn’t feel like just a number. Frontier made us a priority and made sure we walked away with the best quality service. My family cannot thank Frontier enough for making us safe on the roads with our vehicles.
Frontier Motor Cars Inc Frontier Motor Cars Inc
414-282-7100 $$$
Apr 23, 2022,
Helped me find the perfect car for me and my four kids! Explained how financing with them works and overall had a great experience!
Frontier Motor Cars Inc Frontier Motor Cars Inc
414-282-7100 $$$
Apr 23, 2022,
Best customer service u have received! Very kind owner and kind sales men!
Frontier Motor Cars Inc Frontier Motor Cars Inc
414-282-7100 $$$
Jan 28, 2022,
Best dealer in Milwaukee for sure!!!! i highly recommend them i have got two cars with them in great condition and paper work was so easy and fast, i wanna thank all the employees that work there. thank you so much for the last prushaces of my vehicle, i'm so happyyyyy!!
Frontier Motor Cars Inc Frontier Motor Cars Inc
414-282-7100 $$$
Jan 19, 2022,
When you first walk in you think you are on the set of “The Great Outdoors”. It was entertaining. The staff and owner were so knowledgeable and down to earth. We had a great time car shopping at Frontier. My only complaint would be that the car we bought had the gas tank on empty, so we had to stop at the gas station before driving home.
Frontier Motor Cars Inc Frontier Motor Cars Inc
414-282-7100 $$$
Apr 23, 2021,
All employees are very friendly. They make the process of buy a vehicle painless. They walk you through every step. They treat you like family!!!
Facebook
Frontier Motor Cars Inc Frontier Motor Cars Inc
414-282-7100 $$$
Mar 28, 2017,
I LOVE THIS PLACE. EXPLAIN EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE CAR, FINANCING AND WARRANTIES.
Facebook
Frontier Motor Cars Inc Frontier Motor Cars Inc
414-282-7100 $$$
★★★★★
9 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Frontier Motor Cars Inc

Testimonial Photo

ROBERT VESPER & ALANA TRITZ - 2009 NISSAN VERSA

TREATED US SO GREAT, SUPER FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL DEFENETLY RECOMMEND.

Testimonial Photo

BENJAMIN N NEAL - 2011 CHEVY TRAVERSE

WOULD RECOMMENDS GOT MY CAR.

Testimonial Photo

CIPRIANO BALTAZAR - 2014 HYUNDAI SONATA

MUY BUEN TRABAJO, BUENA ATENCION AL CLIENTE DE MI PARTE UN RECONICIMIENTO Y AGRADECIMIENTO.

Testimonial Photo

MARTIN HORTA - 2014 CHEVY IMPALA

AMAIZING SERVICE, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Testimonial Photo

NORMA GUTIERREZ-SOTO - 2014 FORD ESCAPE

MUY BUEN SERVICIO ES MI SEGUNDO CARRO CON FRONTIER.

Testimonial Photo

ALFREDO Y MARIA - 2015 GMC TERRAIN

VERY GOOD SERVICE

Testimonial Photo

MARTIN Y MARIA - 2016 CHEVY SILVERADO

VERY GOOD SERVICE BY FRONTIER.

Testimonial Photo

LETRELL MCCLENDON - 2011 TOYOTA CAMRY

DID A GOOD JOB, WAS PLEASED WITH SERVICE THERE.

Testimonial Photo

MARIA C COLCHADO - 2018 CHEVY CRUZE

EXCELLENTE SERVICE.

Testimonial Photo

SHERRAH GREEN - 2007 HONDA PILOT

OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Text Us